» Photo Archive

2015 Peak Performance Platinum
Honoree Photos

July 11, 2016


*Photos are high resolution and the files are very large. It may take a few minutes to download depending on your internet connection speed.*

At the Awards Ceremony and Reception held on Monday, July 11, 2016, during NACWA's Utility Leadership Conference & 46th Annual Meeting, the following winners had their picture taken with Adel H. Hagekhalil (NACWA President (2015-2016)), Assistant Director, City of Los Angeles - LA Sanitation (on the left) and Edward "Ted" G. Henifin (NACWA Award Committee Chair), General Manager, Hampton Roads Sanitation District (on the right).

County Sanitaion Districts of Los Angeles County, CA
Los Coyates Water Reclamation Plant

City of Greeley Water and Sewer Department, CO
Water Pollution Control Facility

Fox River Water Reclamation District, IL
North Water Reclamation Facility

City of El Dorado, KS
El Dorado Wetlands and Water Reclamation

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission, MD
Hyattstown WWTP

Metropolitan Sewer District of Greater Cincinnati, OH
Indian Creek Water Reclamation Facility
Muddy Creek WWTP

Renewable Water Resources, SC

City of Houston, TX
Cedar Bayou WWTP

Gulf Coast Waste Disposal Authority, TX
40-Acre Facility

North Texas Municipal Water District, TX
Panther Creek WWTP

Hampton Roads Sanitation District, VA
West Point STP

City of Tacoma Environmental Services Department, WA
Central Treatment Plant

King County Wastewater Treatment Division, WA
Vashon Wastewater Treatment Plant

Please contact Bredy Trombino, Awards Program Administrator, at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it if you have any difficulty downloading these pictures.